We have all been taught to seek happiness outside of ourselves. This is the ego’s version of happiness. True Happiness is found inside and is not dependent on outside sources. This is a video series to explore each step as given by Yogi Bhajan (the Master of Kundalini Yoga).

1.Commitment 2. Character 3. Dignity 4. Divinity 5.Grace 6. Power to Sacrifice 7. Hapiness




Activate Your Soul Purpose

Get Your Free Audio Training Now

Check Your Inbox for Free Audio!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!